Something To Dance To Over The Weekend

Lady Gaga at the 2009 MTV Video Music Awards.
Image via Wikipedia

Everyone loves the weekend right? And there is nothing like a good dance groove to make your weekend even better! Maybe while you are cleaning house or about to go out on the town.  So on the weekends I will try and find some great new remixes and/or mashups that will get your booty shaking!!

First up, a fun mashup! Like most remixes, if you get to about one minute into it, that’s where the fun begins!
Title: Madonna Vs Lady Gaga Vs Pitbull – You Know I Want Love Celebration – Robin Skouteris Mashup

And for those who know me, I will forever live in the 90’s when it comes to dance music. I guess it’s because that was when my major clubbing days were back in Boston! So I have to post one of the divas of that day which was Deborah Cox‘s “Absolutely Not (Hex Hector)”! I could only find the long version so feel free to fast forward!

Have a great weekend everyone!!!

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Something To Dance To Over The Weekend

Leave a Reply

